Not an educator? Contact a student advisor.

 

 

Complete the form below to contact your local representative.

Meet Our Representatives

Dan-headshot-512

Dan Griffith

President of Educator Division

Call: (828) 478-9957
Email: dan@essentialed.com

Beth-headshot-512

Beth Williams

Southwest Representative

Call: (405) 760-3240
Email: beth@essentialed.com

jason-headshot-512

Jason Guard

Mid-Atlantic Representative

Call: (800) 390-9307
Email: jason@essentialed.com

John-headshot-512

John Balentine

Western Representative

Call: (602) 620-1570
Email: john@essentialed.com

Peggy-headshot-512

Peggy Bernard

New England Representative

Call: (617) 637-7669
Email: peggy@essentialed.com

Rich-headshot-512

Rich Palmer

Midwest Representative

Call: (800) 992-3943
Email: rich@essentialed.com

Stephanie-headshot-512

Stephanie Eichner

Southeast Representative

Call: (954) 614-8266
Email: stephanie@essentialed.com

Tara-K-headshot-512

Tara Keily

Mountain Plains Representative

Call: (719) 663-9020
Email: tarak@essentialed.com